Category: Release Boost

Swink by Adriana Locke Release

Swink by Adriana Locke Release

      Title: Swink Series: Landry Family #5 Author: Adriana Locke Genre: A Standalone Bad Boy/Good Girl Romance Release Date: July 21, 2017   Blurb   I’m that guy. Camilla Landry rustles against me, the silky fabric of her overpriced lingerie slipping along my bruised rib. The porcelain perfection of her skin is even more innocent against […]

Posted July 21, 2017 by Virginia Carey in Release Boost / 0 Comments
Divider
Release Blitz & Review of Trust by Kylie Scott

Release Blitz & Review of Trust by Kylie Scott

    Being young is all about the experiences: the first time you skip school, the first time you fall in love…the first time someone holds a gun to your head. After being held hostage during a robbery at the local convenience store, seventeen year old Edie finds her attitude about life shattered. Unwilling to […]

Posted July 18, 2017 by Laura in Book Trailer, Release Boost, Reviews / 0 Comments
Divider
Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland Release

Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland Release

    The first time I met Caine West was in a bar. He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out. When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straight—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass. You see, the gorgeous jerk had […]

Posted July 17, 2017 by Virginia Carey in Release Boost / 0 Comments
Divider
Release Boost: Detecting Greed by Mikey Lee

Release Boost: Detecting Greed by Mikey Lee

  Greed has never been hotter. Detecting Greed by Mikey Lee is LIVE! Amazon US → http://amzn.to/2suBZEf Amazon Universal → myBook.to/DetectingGreed FREE with #KindleUnlimited! Everyone’s getting greedy in this installment of Mikey Lee’s Sin Series! When one unsolved case is thrown at Detecting Seth Lane, he takes the lead with no problem. But when multiple […]

Posted July 17, 2017 by Kim Tatum in Release Boost / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider
Release blitz by S.L. Scott

Release blitz by S.L. Scott

RELEASE BLITZ Title: Savage Series: The Kingwood Duet Author: S.L. Scott Genre: Mystery, Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 9, 2017 SYNOPSIS Welcome to the mysterious world of the rich and the damned in this gritty, modern day fairy tale. Two star-crossed lovers will either find their destiny or meet their fate in a world where […]

Posted July 10, 2017 by Laura in Release Boost, Reviews / 0 Comments
Divider
Lost Love by Kelly Elliott Release

Lost Love by Kelly Elliott Release

    Moving back home to my parents’ cattle ranch in Texas was the last thing I thought I’d be doing. But, here I stand … in front of my high school girlfriend. A beautiful, confident woman has replaced the young girl I once knew and loved. Hell. I’m still in love with her. Yep. […]

Posted June 27, 2017 by Virginia Carey in Release Boost / 0 Comments
Divider
The Knocked Up Plan by Lauren Blakely Release

The Knocked Up Plan by Lauren Blakely Release

    From #1 NYT Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes a new and sexy romance…THE KNOCKED UP PLAN! A standalone romance told in dual POV, THE KNOCKED UP PLAN is about all of the fun, hotness, and heartfelt emotions that come when a single woman asks her gorgeous, jaded, sworn-to-be-single-forever good friend to get one […]

Posted June 23, 2017 by Virginia Carey in Release Boost / 0 Comments
Divider
The Sergeant’s Protection Release Day Blitz!

The Sergeant’s Protection Release Day Blitz!

Synopsis: SIX BROTHERS EACH HOLDING A DIFFERENT BADGE OF THE LAW EACH SWORN TO SERVE AND PROTECT protection: a person or thing that prevents someone or something from suffering harm or injury Sergeant Justin Cunningham just completed one of the most dangerous missions of his life, facing off with a notorious drug cartel. Blood was […]

Posted June 22, 2017 by Laura in Release Boost, Reviews / 0 Comments
Divider
Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams Release and Reeview

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams Release and Reeview

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams Release and Review Blurb USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.   Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been […]

Posted June 20, 2017 by Virginia Carey in Release Boost, Reviews / 0 Comments
Divider